MHP is covered by analysts from both international and Ukrainian investment banks. You may use their contact details in order to ask your question or to get a report. If you cannot contact an analyst, please tell us about it using the details of Head of IR, Anastasiya Sobotyuk: a.sobotyuk@mhp.com.ua, +38 044 207 99 58. We are always happy to help you.

 

Company Analyst E-mail Phone
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova victoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com +496975382272
Dragon Capital Natalia Shpygotska shpygotska@dragon-capital.com +380444907120
Eavex Capital Dmitry Churin d.churin@eavex.com.ua +380445905454
Morgan Stanley Maryia Berasneva Maryia.Berasneva@morganstanley.com +442074257502
VTB Capital Nikolay Kovalov nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com +74956634647
HSBC Dmytro Konovalov dmytro.konovalov@hsbc.com +44 2079914653
Sberbank CIB Mikhail Krasnoperov Mikhail_Krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru +74952580511
Citi Andrew Howell andrew.howell@citi.com +4402079860474