First project for the development of franchising chain

 

MHP’s franchising chain it’s the most important distribution channel for company’s goods.

MHP is the first company in the world which in 2003 introduced the franchise in the category "chilled poultry" TM "Nasha Ryaba".

For today through the franchising chain sold 40% of chilled poultry meat, which is produced by MHP.

Franchising chain consists of more than 2600 outlets throughout Ukraine.

 

Advantages of franchising with MHP:

  • The partnership with one of the largest companies in the Ukrainian market, which is a guarantee of a stable and profitable business.
  • Full-scale advertising support of TM "Nasha Ryaba" TM "Legko" TM "Sytni." Consumers like our brands and trust them.
  • Caring out trade-marketing activities for the end-consumer and sellers franchised outlets.
  • Attaching of protected area in which MHP agrees not to enter into a franchise agreement with other franchisees.
  • Regular supplies of all product range throughout Ukraine.
  • Special commercial conditions.
  • Consulting support at all stages of development for the franchisee.

 

MHP’s requirements to Franchisee:

  • Complete understanding, acceptance and correspondence to the objectives of the company PJSC "MHP"
  • Compliance with corporate standards of work in franchising chain TM "Nasha Ryaba".
  • Business development and offer of new ideas as a full partner.
  • Building relationships with the MHP on the basis of mutual trust and respect.
  • Decency in business relationships.

 

If you want to open business with TM "Nasha Ryaba" contact our representatives in your area:

  

Odessa, Kherson regions  

 

Logachev Denis

050 448 69 88 

d.logachov@mhp.com.ua

Kyiv, Zhytomyr, Chernihiv regions

 

Vadym Kostenko
095 287 28 47
v.m.kostenko@mhp.com.ua                                                           

Kharkiv, Sumy regions

 

Kit Denys     

050 441 29 96

d.kit@mhp.com.ua

Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernivtsy, Zakarpatyya regions

 

Alexander Brykun

050 412 41 53

a.brykun@mhp.com.ua

Zaporizhzhya region

 

Gorban Oleksii

050 134 30 14

o.v.gorban@mhp.com.ua

Ternopil, Khmelnytskiy, Vynnistsia region

 

Matveev Georgiy

050 419 42 79

g.matveev@mhp.com.ua

Luhansk region

 

Tregubov Oleksii

050 386 85 79

o.tregubov@mhp.com.ua

Volyn, Lviv, Rivne regions

 

Alexander Brykun
050 412 41 53

a.brykun@mhp.com.ua

Dnipropetrovsk, Poltava regions 

 

Pochkun Vitaliy

050 416 09 92

v.pochkun@mhp.com.ua

Kirovograd region

 

Timchenko Yuriy

050 418 24 39

yu.timchenko@mhp.com.ua

Cherkassy region

 

Kramarenko Roman

050-352-91-58

r.kramarenko@mhp.com.ua

Mykolaiv region

 

Logachev Denis

050 448 69 88

d.logachov@mhp.com.ua