Export sales Department exists in the structure of PJSC "MHP" since 2007.


The main activity of Export sales Department in Commercial Department is export of food products to foreign markets.The product portfolio includes frozen whole chicken and parts of a whole chicken, goose liver "foie gras", frozen goose meat, ready poultry products.

 
As of December 31, 2015 export volumes of poultry meat to the beginning of the year amounted to more than 131 ths. tonnes.


PJSC "MHP" exports its products to to 17 EU countries: the Netherlands, Ireland, Belgium, Poland, Italy, Greece, etc.; to the CIS and the Customs Union countries: Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Tadzhikistan; the countries of the Middle East: Iraq, Jordan, the Lebanon, the UAE, Kuwait; and also to the countries of Africa: Egypt, Libya, the Democratic Republic of Congo, and to other countries of the world.

 

The geography of exports — more than 65 countries.

 

Ready poultry products of TM Qualiko and non-branded semi-finished products of Myronivsky Meat Processing Plant "Lehko" are exported to several countries in Europe (the Netherlands, Ireland, France, the UK, Romania, Switzerland and Slovakia) and CIS countries (Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia and Moldova). We are developing new markets of the European Union and the countries of the Persian Gulf.  Goose liver "foie gras" is exported to France, the Netherlands, Estonia and Belarus.

 

In 2016 MHP is planning to open consignment warehouses in different parts of the world (the EU, the UAE, Egypt, etc.).

 

Contacts:
Tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
e-mail: export@mhp.com.ua

 

Sergey Gorbenko
Head of Export Department
Mob: +38 044 207 99 40
e-mail: export@mhp.com.ua

 

Alexei Pribega
Head of Export Sales Division
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
Mob: +38 050 416 48 34
e-mail: a.pribega@mhp.com.ua

 

Alexey Litvinov
Export Sales Manager Convenience Food
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 050 381 79 37
e-mail: o.litvinov@mhp.com.ua

 

Oleksandr Gorbenko
Regional Export Sales Manager (CIS)
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 050 440 83 41
e-mail: a.gorbenko@mhp.com.ua

 

Evgeniy Levterov
Regional Export Sales Manager (Gulf & UAE)
tel/fax: +971 4 557 06 22
mob: +971 52 875 4823
e-mail: e.levterov@mhpmet.com

 

Irina Zvereva
Regional Export Sales Manager (European Union)
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 050 419 89 69
e-mail: i.zvereva@mhp.com.ua

 

Denys Lysenko
Regional Export Sales Manager (Sub-Saharan Africa)
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 050 314 12 70
e-mail: d.l.lysenko@mhp.com.ua

 

Nikolay Devyatov
Regional Export Sales Manager (North Africa)
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 095 235 72 75
e-mail: m.devyatov@mhp.com.ua

 

Nidhal Zayani
Regional Export Sales Manager (Middle East)
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 050 417 70 88
e-mail: n.zayani@mhp.com.ua

 

Vladimir Garnagin
Regional Export Sales Manager (Customs Union & Asia)
tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40
mob: +38 095 235 71 82
e-mail: v.garnagin@mhp.com.ua